57th FilmFare Awards Winners

Credit - TOI

Have a look at the Nominations before you see the Winners.

Best Film - Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara
Best Director - Zoya Akhtar for Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara
Best Actor (Male) - Ranbir Kapoor for Rockstar
Best Actor (Female) - Vidya Balan for The Dirty Picture

Special Jury Certificate mention - Partho Gupte for Stanley Ka Dabba
Scene of the Year Award - The Dirty Picture

Best Dialogue - Farhan Akhtar for "Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara"
Best Screenplay - Akshat Verrma for "Delhi Belly"
Best Story - Sanjay Chauhan for "I Am Kalam"
Best Actor (Critics) - Ranbir Kapoor for "Rockstar"
Best Film (Critics) - Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara"
Best Actor Female (Critics) - Priyanka Chopra for "7 Khoon Maaf"

Best Supporting Actor (Male) - Farhan Akhtar (Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara)
Best Supporting Actress (Female) - Rani Mukhergi (No One Killed Jessica)
Life Time Achievement Award Aruna Irani
Best Music Director - AR Rahman (Rockstar)
Best Playback Singer (Male) Award - Mohit Chauhan for Jo Bhi Main (Rockstar)
Best Playback Singer (Female) Award - Rekha Bhardwaj and Usha Uthup for ‘Darling’ of 7 Khoon Maaf
Best Debut Female – Parineeti Chopra (Ladies vs Rickie Bahl)
Best Debut Male – Vidyut Jhamwal (Force)
Best Debut Director – Abhinay Deo (Delhi Belly)
Best Lyrics Award Irshaad kamil for Nadaan parindey (Rockstar)
Best Sound Design – Nakul Kamte (Don 2)

Best Production Design - Shashank Tere (Delhi Belly)
Best Editing - Huzefa Lokhandwala (Delhi Belly)
Best Cinematographer - Carlos Catalan (Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara)
Best Action: Mathhias Barsch (Don 2)
Best Background Score – Ranjit Barot (Shaitan)
Best VFX – Red Chillies VFX (Ra.One)
Best Choreography – Bosco-Caesar (Senorita) (Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara)
RD Burman Award for Best Upcoming Talent - Krishna for Tanu weds Manu
Best Costume Design Award – Niharika Khan (The Dirty Picture)
The show is still going on LIVE. Please stay glued for more award winners.